RSS

Update

08 Dec

Have updated the BlogRoll (finally!)

As is quite evident from the list, I am suffering from Feed Fatigue. I know that by trying to follow so many blogs, I’m neither doing justice to all of them, nor am I leaving any time for actual writing. However, as of now there doesn’t seem to be any way out. I’m a victim of my own interest!

Maybe I should just cut out all the individual bloggers, and read only the aggregators. Or maybe I should just cut out the aggregators altogether. Any suggestions?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 8, 2006 in Biz/Tech, Media

 

One response to “Update

  1. Allan W.

    December 21, 2006 at 9:16 am

    Just,
    Here’s a mere read. http://www.fakingsmart.com
    Coporate Self-help parody.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 543 other followers

