RSS

Quick Updates

14 Nov

At the moment, am caught up with cleaning out my Bloglines account, as well as reading/viewing all the saved stuff on my computer. Can’t believe the amount of junk I seem to have collected!

This is part of my GTD implementation to get into the state of “mind like water”. A big “To-Do” on the list is to complete & post all the saved drafts (8, at the last count!). However, before I do this, I need to clean out the junk & let some air in.

Am expecting to resume normal posting frequency (1 a day) by tomorrow (or day after).

Meanwhile, this blog completes it’s first year (yes, I will be writing about the lessons learned soon enough).  And as a birthday gift, we offer you, O regular reader (all 3 of you) email subscriptions! Click on the link to Subscribe to unJustly by Email.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2006 in Biz/Tech, Media

 

Leave a Reply

 
