RSS

links for 2010-04-11

11 Apr
  • one of the amazing things to me is that when you write a book, say, about all the people who saw the subprime mortgage market collapse coming, people think you're saying that you saw the subprime mortgage market collapse coming. When you a write a book, "Liar's Poker" for that matter, that maybe the point of "Liar's Poker" was if you could ask anyone in the whole world for investment advice, it should not be me…
    And the minute it's published, everybody is asking me for an investment advice. I mean, I really do feel like I'm at this moment in my life where I walk out the door and I scream I'm not Jesus, I'm Brian.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2010 in Links

 

Leave a Reply

 
