RSS

links for 2010-04-27

27 Apr
  • First it was the proposed get-away. Did I mention it? The missus and I were planning to visit Europe for a long relationship-rebuilding vacation. This has been necessitated by the missus' firm conviction that I love my computer more than I love her. Completely untrue of course. I don't take my computer to dinner or to a movie. Not always anyway. That argument of course did not cut much ice and said vacation was planned in great earnestness and detail. Which Venetian canal to cruise down in gondola with gondoleer singing which Italian love ballad and so on.
    (tags: vacation humor)
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
