RSS

Indiaplaza shopping

31 May

I have just noticed this. Whenever I order from a book from Indiaplaza, whose price is more than 20% below that on flipkart (or more than 30-35% discount to retail bookstores), they make me wait weeks before telling me that the book is not available.

I have asked some of my friends, and they say the same thing. While this is a subjective deduction based on a small sample size, it holds for me since I don’t have the time or energy to keep doing this.

Bad customer service Indiaplaza. I am never buying from you again. Ever.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 31, 2010 in Books, Thoughts

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
