RSS

links for 2010-12-17

17 Dec
  • New Year’s Eve is just a few weeks away, and that means it’s the season for resolutions. I’ve always been part of the some 44% of Americans who make (and also break) New Year’s resolutions; I’m a big believer in the power of small changes to make us happier.
    Along the way, and especially since I started my resolutions-based happiness project, I’ve hit on some strategies for helping myself stick to resolutions.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
